Shades of Black [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 50 Shades of Black
  • My Love
  • The Devil You Know
  • Night of the Nights
  • Wolf in Cheap Clothes
  • Shirley (Sound of the Underground)
  • He Talks That Shit
  • Diggin'
  • Fool Like You
  • When the Lady's Hurt
  • Whiskey and Fun
  • I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
  • Song for Joel

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.