Share My World [Japan Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • I Can Love You
  • Love Is All We Need
  • Round and Round
  • Share My World (Interlude)
  • Share My World
  • Seven Days
  • It's on (Ft. R. Kelly)
  • Thank You Lord (Interlude)
  • Missing You
  • Everything
  • Keep Your Head
  • Can't Get You Off My Mind
  • Get to Know You Better
  • Searching
  • Our Love
  • Not Gon Cry
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.