Shine On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • L'Esprit D'Escalier
  • Holiday
  • Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  • Bring It on Back
  • That's All Lies
  • Hey Kids
  • Kings Horses
  • Shine On
  • Come on Come On
  • Stand Up
  • Rip It Up
  • Skin and Bones
  • Shiny Magazine
  • Eleanor
  • All You Have to Do

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.