Sight & Sound: Greatest Hits [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kingston Town
  • Red Red Wine
  • Food for Thought
  • If It Happens Again
  • Tell Me Is It True
  • Many Rivers to Cross
  • Sing Our Own Song
  • One in Ten
  • Don't Beak My Heart
  • Until My Dying Day
  • Come Back Darling
  • (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.