Silent Enigma [CD/DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Tears
  • Mine Is Yours
  • The Silent Enigma
  • Hope
  • Intro
  • Restless Oblivion
  • Shroud of Frost
  • We the Gods
  • Sunset of Age
  • Mine Is Yours
  • Sleepless
  • The Silent Enigma
  • A Dying Wish

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.