Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Silver Linings [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Only You (And You Alone) [Single Version]
  • King of the Road [Single Version]
  • Walk on By
  • It's Not Unusual
  • It's Now or Never
  • Big Spender
  • What a Wonderful World [Single Version]
  • Memories Are Made of This
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' [Single Version]
  • Fever
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • Unforgettable
  • Downtown
  • Magic Moments
  • It's My Party [Single Version]
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Light My Fire
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Misty
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • Summer Holiday
  • It Had to Be You
  • Sixteen Tons
  • That Ole Devil Called Love [Single Version]
  • God Only Knows
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Beyond the Sea
  • Mr. Bojangles [Single Version]
  • I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • It Doesn't Matter Anymore [Single Version]
  • Dedicated to the One I Love [Single Version]
  • Moon River
  • Move Over Darling
  • Cry Me a River
  • The Girl from Ipanema [Single Version]
  • Up, Up & Away
  • Honey Come Back
  • Over the Rainbow
  • We'll Meet Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.