Silverhead [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Long Legged Lisa
  • Underneath the Light
  • Ace Supreme
  • Johnny
  • In Your Eyes
  • Rolling With My Baby
  • Wounded Heart
  • Sold Me Down the River
  • Rock 'N' Roll Band
  • Silver Boogie
  • Ace Supreme [Live]
  • Rock 'N' Roll Band [Live]
  • Sold Me Down the River [Live]
  • Ace Supreme [7" Version]
  • Oh No No No [B-Side]
  • Rolling With My Baby [7" Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.