Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Simply Divas [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mad About the Boy
  • God Bless the Child
  • Lazy Day
  • Baby Please Come Home
  • Strange Fruit
  • I'm Afraid the Masquerade is Over
  • A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  • Night Before Judgement Day
  • Salty Papa Blues
  • Longing In My Heart
  • You Can Bet Your Life I Do
  • New York State of Mind
  • Night and Day
  • Loverman
  • What a Difference a Day Makes
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • September In the Rain
  • Body and Soul
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • If Women Ruled the World
  • It's Raining
  • I Can't Do Without You
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Every Beat of My Heart
  • The Boy from New York City
  • Getting Mighty Crowded
  • Ruler of My Heart
  • Too Weak To Fight
  • Too Hot To Hold
  • Love is Tears
  • So Fine
  • I Love You Still
  • Trouble With My Lover
  • You're Losing Me
  • What's This I See
  • Let Me Down Easy
  • Every Little Bit Hurts
  • Soul Deep
  • Something You Got
  • All I Want is You
  • I'm His Wife (You're Just a Friend)
  • In Between Tears
  • Take Another Little Piece of My Heart
  • What Love Has Joined Together
  • I Had a Fight With Love (and I Lost)
  • Young, Gifted and Black
  • You Are, You Are
  • (I've Got) Your Mama's Recipe
  • Jessie Joe
  • You Gotta Push
  • Love Love Love
  • Les Fleurs
  • Will You Be There?
  • (It's Gonna Be) A Long, Long Winter
  • Come To My Garden
  • It Takes a Lot of Strength To Say Goodbye
  • Runaway Love
  • Koochie Koochie Koochie
  • Memories
  • I Will Survive
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.