Sings Duke Ellington [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cotton Tail Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Just A-sittin' and A-Rockin'
  • Solitude
  • Rocks In My Bed
  • Satin Doll
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Azure I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Mood Indigo
  • In a Mellow Tone
  • Love You Madly
  • Lush Life
  • Squatty Roo
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.