Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Sisters of Soul: The Sweeter Voices of Soul [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Can I Tell My Mom and Dad
  • This Love Is Real
  • I'm in Love
  • Betcha by Golly Wow
  • Is That Loving in Your Heart
  • My Conscience
  • I'm Not Like the Others
  • My Baby Loves Me
  • Bumpy Road Ahead
  • You've Hurt Me Now
  • Gotta Let You Go
  • I Love You (Yes I Do)
  • Oh My Love
  • I Don't Want to Cry
  • I've Got Love
  • Shyboy
  • I'm the One That Love Forgot
  • Love So Strong
  • Certain Kind of Love
  • I Love You for All Seasons
  • Like an Open Door
  • Leave It All Behind
  • Ooh Baby Baby
  • It's All Over
  • I'm So Glad
  • Search My Mind
  • Stand by Your Man
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.