Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Sleeping Beauty [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Picture Disc]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title (Once upon a Dream)
  • Hail to the Princess Aurora
  • The Gifts of Beauty and Song/Maleficent Appears/True Love Conquers All
  • Blue Bird/I Wonder
  • Woodland Symphony/Once Upon a Dream
  • The Three Good Fairies (Sing a Smiling Song)
  • Skumps
  • Maleficent's Evil Spell
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Fairies to the Rescue/Bacchanal
  • The Prince Dreams of Sleeping Beauty (Love Theme)
  • Battle with the Forces of Evil/Awakening/Finale
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.