Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Slipknot: Disasterpieces [2 Discs] [DVD] [English]
  • SKU: 4940906
  • Release Date: 11/26/2002
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (4)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)

Special Features

  • Live, behind the scenes, uncut
  • 15 songs live, performed at the London Arena
  • Covered by over 30 cameras
  • Be there as Slipknot prepare for the show
  • Witness the onstage havoc firsthand - through the masks of the band
  • All of the band's videos, including the rare, animated version of "Wait and Bleed"
  • Bonus audio track "Purity" - unavailable anywhere else
  • Stereo and 5.1 Surround Sound


Slipknot: Disasterpieces
Masked metal lunatics Slipknot mount an all out assault of sound and image in this live video, taped as the band unleashes the fury before an audience of 12,000 at the London Arena. Slipknot also features all the band's music videos to date, backstage footage, a behind-the-scenes look at the band preparing for their tour and meeting fans; and the "headcam" option which allows you to see the show from the perspective of one of the members of the group. Songs performed include "Liberate", "My Plague", "Spit It Out", "Surfacing", and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(4 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.