Smash the House [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Action [Intro Edit]
  • Nashville
  • Ocarina [Futuristic Polar Bears Remix]
  • Higher Place Andrew Rayel Remix]
  • Higher Place [Bassjackers Remix]
  • Let Me Love You
  • Caribbean Wave
  • Phatt Bass 2016
  • The Hum [Original Mix]
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • The Hum [Brennan Heart Remix]
  • Believer
  • Propaganda
  • Underground [Extended Mix]
  • I Took a Pill in Ibiza
  • El Mariachi [Extended Mix]
  • Bring That Beat
  • Hymn for the Weekend
  • What's te Time [Extended Mix]
  • Café Del Mar
  • What Is Love 2016 [Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix]
  • Stay a While [Extended Mix]
  • Stay a While [Unmat Ozcan Remix]
  • Melody [Extended Mix]
  • Melody [Coone Remix]
  • OPA
  • Dominator [Extended Mix]
  • Faded [Tiësto's Northern Lights Remix]
  • Bomb a Drop [original Mix]
  • Mammoth [Futuristic Polar Bears Remix]
  • Pursuit of Happiness [Steve Aoki Remix]
  • Mammoth [Original Mix]
  • Arcade [Original Mix]
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Arcade
  • Hey Baby
  • Hey Baby [Angemi Remix]
  • Hey Baby [Coone Remix]
  • Cactus Rhythm
  • Now This! [Original Mix]
  • Derb [Original Mix]
  • Orgasm
  • This Is Los Angeles
  • White Line
  • Hit Hard
  • Come On
  • Flame in Darkness [Lords of Afford Mix]
  • Illegale
  • De Bom 2001
  • Direct Dizco
  • Reachin' Out
  • Kick That Bass
  • The Day
  • Boots on the Run [Remastered Original Mix]
  • Desire
  • Calyptus
  • Producelast [Remastered Original Mix
  • Blow Up the Speakers
  • Joyenergizer
  • Cocaine
  • Drop That Beat
  • Luv Cums [Dance Works! Remix!]
  • Pullover
  • Rush
  • Seven Beats
  • Fiesta de los Tamborileros
  • Armani Trax 2000 [DJ Glenn Mix]
  • Forget It
  • Pneu [Original]
  • Wide Open
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.