Smoky Bars & Steel Guitars [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One More Thing
  • This Honky Tonk Heart
  • Wine and Liquor
  • Someone Else's Angel
  • How's That Workin'
  • Someday
  • Faithless Heart
  • Columbine Blue
  • Son of a Working Class Man
  • A Soft Place to Land
  • Summertown
  • Thunder in Heaven
  • What About Love
  • Diana's Theme
  • In My Heart
  • Leaving Tonight
  • Wherever You Are Tonight
  • Quiet Desperation
  • Estes Park Christmas

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.