Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
Smooth Grooves [Ministry of Sound] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Human Nature
  • Sexual Healing
  • Never Too Much
  • Can't Get Enough of Your Love Baby
  • I Can’t Go for That
  • I Want Your Love
  • Fantasy
  • Lovely Day
  • Thinking of You
  • To Be Real
  • Love Come Down
  • The Glow of Love
  • Show Me the Way to Go
  • Funkin for Jamaica
  • Carribean Queen
  • Just an Illusion
  • Juicy Fruit
  • Georgy Porgy
  • I Want to Thank You
  • Nights Over Egypt
  • All Night Long
  • Criticize
  • Got to Give It Up
  • Teardrops
  • Aint Nobody
  • All This Love That I'm Giving
  • Gotta Have Your Love
  • Automatic
  • Saturday Love
  • Get Down Saturday Night
  • Fresh
  • Jump to It
  • Nothing Going on But the Rent
  • I Found Lovin
  • Roses Are Red
  • Inside Out
  • Hanging on a String
  • Outstanding
  • All Night Long
  • Don’t Look Any Further
  • Smooth Operator
  • Come Into My Life
  • Back 2 Life
  • Dream on Dreamer
  • Somebody Else's Guy
  • Just Be Good to Me
  • Apparently Nothing
  • You Might Need Somebody
  • Too Young to Die
  • Wish I Didn’t Miss You
  • Real Love
  • Rising to the Top
  • I'm in Love
  • Looking up to You
  • I'll Be Good
  • Change of Heart
  • Who's Zooming Who?
  • Encore
  • 7 Seconds
  • There's Nothing Like This
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.