Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
SMTOWN: I Am [4 Discs] [DVD] [Korean] [2012]
  • SKU: 6918038
  • Release Date: 11/06/2012
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • Disc 1 - DVD features
  • Movie
  • Disc 2 DVD extras
  • New York diary
  • What's your color?
  • TVXQ! their story
  • Showcase highlight
  • Music video "dear my family"
  • Making of music video
  • Teaser trailer 1
  • Teaser trailer 2
  • Original trailer
  • Disc 3 & 4
  • SMTown live world tour in Madison Square Garden 2011 part 1
  • SMTown live world tour in Madison Square Garden 2011 part 2


This musical release from K-pop band SMTOWN captures a live performance by the group, recorded live at Madison Square Garden in 2011, as well as a unique behind-the-scenes documentary, following the band backstage and even taking a look at the members' original audition tapes. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.