Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album [CD]

  • Artist: Tony Bennett
  • SKU: 6774047
  • Release Date: 06/05/2007
  • 4.6 (19)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (19 out of 19)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Favorite Things
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  • Santa Claus is Comin' To Town
  • Overview
  • Christmasland
  • I Love the Winter Weather/ I'v Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Snowfall
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas (From the Jon Stewart Show)

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (19 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.