4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
So Jealous X [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Wouldn't Like Me
  • Take Me Anywhere
  • I Bet It Stung
  • I Know I Know I Know
  • Where Does the Good Go
  • Downtown
  • I Won't Be Left
  • Walking With a Ghost
  • So Jealous
  • Speak Slow
  • Wake Up Exhausted
  • We Didn't Do It
  • Fix You Up
  • I Can't T
  • I Bet It Stung [Live at the Phoenix]
  • I Know I Know I Know [Live at the Phoenix]
  • I Hear Noises [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Monday Monday Monday [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Not Tonight [Live at the Phoenix]
  • So Jealous [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Where Does the Good Go [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Speak Slow [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Downtown [Live at the Phoenix]
  • This Is Everything [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Walking With a Ghost [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Living Room [Live From the Phoenix]
  • You Wouldn't Like Me [Live at the Phoenix]
  • Speak Slow
  • Walking With a Ghost
  • Living Room
  • Monday Monday Monday
  • I Hear Noises
  • It's Not Fun Don't Do It
  • The Making of So Jealous
  • The Puppet Project
  • I Won't Be Left [FM Attack Remix]
  • Walking With a Ghost [Manila Killa Remix]
  • So Jealous [Royal Remix]
  • Fix You Up [Keljet Remix]
  • I Can't Take It [Matoma Remix]
  • Walking With a Ghost
  • Walking With a Ghost
  • So Jealous
  • I Bet It Stung [Demo Version]
  • Where Does the Good Go [Demo Version]
  • Downtown [Demo]
  • Walking With a Ghost [Demo Version]
  • So Jealous [Demo Version]
  • Speak Slow [Demo Version]
  • Wake Up Exhausted [Demo Version]
  • We Didn't Do It [Demo Version]
  • I Can't Take It [So Move] [Demo Version]
  • Falling on Them [B-Side Demo]
  • Love Type Thing [B-Side Demo]
  • When I Get Up [B-Side Demo]
  • Bombs [B-Side Demo]
  • When I Get Sad [B-Side Demo]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.