Soda Shop Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Twist and Shout
  • Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  • Just One Look
  • Blue Moon
  • Do You Wanna Dance
  • So Fine
  • La Bamba
  • Cathy's Clown
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Shimmy, Shimmy, Ko-Ko-Bop
  • There Goes My Baby

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.