Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Solo [CD]
  • Artist: Henrique Lissovsky
  • SKU: 20747839
  • Release Date: 10/16/2012
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Preludio 3 para violão solo, A. 419/3
  • Suite venezolana~Danza negra
  • Treasure Island
  • Encabulado
  • Suite para Violoncelo, BWV 1009~Preludio
  • Borboletas e Mutucas
  • Preludio 4 para violão solo, A. 419/4
  • Ojos brujos
  • Das Minas, Coração
  • Un caffè a Venezia
  • Emotiva
  • Dadaê
  • Cavatina
  • Valse venezolano 2
  • Amor Até o Fim
  • Duas Canções de Roda
  • Chará
  • Canción de Cuna
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.