Someday We'll All Be Free [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything)
  • Je Vous Aime (I Love You)
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • Misty
  • Sugar Lee
  • Tryin' Times
  • Thank You Master (For My Soul)
  • The Ghetto
  • To Be Young, Gifted And Black
  • Giving Up
  • A Song For You
  • Little Girl
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • Magnificent Sanctuary Band
  • She Is My Lady
  • I Believe In Music
  • Take A Love Song
  • Put Your Hand In The Hand
  • I Love The Lord, He Heard My Cry (Parts I and II)
  • Someday We'll All Be Free
  • Flying Easy
  • Valdez In The Country
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • Come Little Children
  • Love, Love, Love
  • The Slums
  • Magdelena
  • I Know It's You
  • Jealous Guy [Studio Version]
  • No Other One But You [1974 Demo]
  • The Essence Of Destiny [1974 Demo]
  • Going Down [1974 Demo]
  • Make It On Your Own [1974 Demo]
  • This Christmas
  • Little Ghetto Boy
  • A Dream
  • Be There
  • Lord Help Me
  • You Were Meant For Me
  • What A Woman Really Means
  • What's Going On [Live]
  • The Ghetto [Live]
  • Hey Girl [Live]
  • You've Got A Friend [Live]
  • Little Ghetto Boy [Live]
  • We're Still Friends [Live]
  • Jealous Guy [Live]
  • Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) [Live]
  • To Be Young, Gifted And Black [Live]
  • A Song For You [Live]
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know [Live]
  • We Need You Right Now [Live]
  • Sack Full Of Dreams [Live]
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother [Live]
  • Yesterday [Live]
  • Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) [Live]
  • Flying Easy [Live]
  • Valdez In The Country [Live]
  • Someday We'll All Be Free [Live]
  • Nu-Po [Live]
  • Love, Love, Love [Live]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.