Songs From Aladdin [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Arabian Nights
  • Legend of the Lamp
  • One Jump Ahead
  • One Jump Ahead [Reprise]
  • Friend Like Me
  • Prince Ali
  • A Whole New World
  • Príncipe Ali Audio
  • A Whole New World [Aladdin's Theme]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.