Songs from the Big Chair [Super Deluxe Version] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Tears for Fears
  • SKU: 9677132
  • Release Date: 11/10/2014
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shout
  • The Working Hour
  • Everbody Wants to Rule the World
  • Mothers Talk
  • I Believe
  • Broken
  • Head Over Heels
  • Listen
  • The Way You Are [Promotional Video]
  • Mothers Talk [UK Alternate Version] [Promotional Video]
  • Mothers Talk [Promotional Video]
  • Shout [Promotional Video]
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World [Promotional Video]
  • Head Over Heels [Promotional Video]
  • I Believe [Promotional Video]
  • Mothers Talk [U.S. Version] [Promotional Video]
  • Everybody Wants to Run the World [Promotional Video]
  • The Way You Are
  • Mothers Talk
  • Shout
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • The Working Hour

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.