Songs of Candlelight and Razorblades [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Madam G
  • Nothing Left Between Us
  • JK Angel of Death (1928-2011)
  • Swan Song (Lament)
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Wasting Away (Reprise)
  • The Bouquets & the Bows
  • Wither on the Vine
  • No Earthly Cure
  • 'Til the End of Time
  • Devil's Kind
  • When I Drift Too Far from Shore
  • Next Station
  • Aporia

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.