Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Soul for Dancers, Vol. 2 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn on Your Love Light
  • Watch Your Step
  • Same Thing
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Behind the 8-Ball
  • Ooh Poo Pah Doo, Pt. 1
  • Ooh Poo Pah Doo, Pt. 2
  • Down in the Valley
  • Just a Little Bit
  • Sack-o-Woe
  • Good Good Lovin'
  • Don’t Give No More Than You Can Take
  • Never Let You Go
  • You're Mine
  • The Easy Livin' Plan
  • Baby, Baby Every Night
  • You Make Me Feel so Good
  • Wait a Minute
  • One Degree North
  • Work Song
  • Ninety Nine and a Half Won't Do
  • Each Day
  • For You
  • Tell the Truth
  • Rock Love
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • You're a Little Too Late
  • You Gotta Have That Green
  • You Better Mind
  • You Better Move On
  • Worried and Hurtin' Inside
  • If You Don't Come (You Better Call)
  • Fire
  • Trick Bag
  • A Letter From My Baby
  • I Thought I Told You Not to Tell Them
  • (Something Moves Me) Within My Heart
  • As Long As I'm Moving
  • Don't Let Her Take My Baby
  • Send for Me (If You Need Some Lovin')
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Come on Baby (Hold My Hand)
  • I've Got Nothing Working Now (But My Real Old Fashioned Love)
  • Playboy
  • She'll Be Gone
  • Aw! Shucks Baby
  • What Makes You So Cold
  • Are You Satisfied?
  • Satisfied With My Lovin
  • Won't You Let Me Know
  • Party Across the Hall
  • I've Got Love
  • Rainbow Joe
  • Come Over Here
  • Number One (My One and Only)
  • Don't Fight It, Feel It
  • I Gotta Have You
  • Sweet Jelly Roll
  • Give Me Your Love
  • My Dear
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.