Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Soul Legends [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wondering
  • The Masquerade Is Over
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • Sunset
  • Session Number 112
  • Come Back Baby
  • Fingertips
  • La La La La La
  • The Square
  • I Call It Pretty Music But the Old People Call It BLUES, Pt. 1
  • I Call It Pretty Music But the Old People Call It BLUES, Pt. 2
  • Soul Bongo
  • Don't You Know
  • Manhattan at Six
  • Ain't That Love
  • Paulsby
  • Little Water Boy (With Clarance Paul)
  • Some Other Time
  • Frankie Ans Johnny
  • My Baby's Gone
  • Bam
  • Contract on Love
  • Mary Ann
  • Drown in My Own Tears
  • (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  • Always
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  • Love for Sale
  • Love for Sale
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • Easy Living
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Witchcraft
  • How High the Moon
  • Never Let You Go
  • Who's Loving You
  • Buttered Popcorn
  • (He's) Seventeen
  • Baby Don't Go
  • Your Heart Belongs to Me
  • I Want a Guy
  • Let Me Go the Right Way
  • Never Again
  • You Bring Back Memories
  • Play a Sad Song
  • Time Changes Things
  • Pretty Baby
  • Tears of Sorrow
  • My Heart Can't Take It No More
  • Your Heart Belongs to Me (Second Pressing, With Echo)
  • Buttered Popcorn [First Version]
  • Twist and Shout
  • Yes Indeed!
  • I Say Love
  • The Snake
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • Shout
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Spanish Twist
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Time After Time
  • That Lucky Old Son
  • Right Now
  • Rubber Leg Twist
  • St Louis Blues
  • Hold on Baby
  • Don't You Feel
  • Respectable
  • Ring-a-Ling-a-Ling
  • Never Leave Me Baby
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • You Better Come Home
  • Shout
  • Without a Song
  • Let's Twist Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.