Soul Lounge, Vol. 10 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Live Like a Millionaire [Radio Version]
  • My Prediction
  • Hold On
  • Together
  • Be Good (Lion's Song)
  • See Me
  • Love Me Still
  • Blessin' Me
  • If You Want My Love
  • Wait 4 U [Josh From Blaze Remix]
  • Luv U Girl
  • Let Me In
  • Brand New You
  • Better Off Without You
  • Feeling Good
  • In Between the Heartaches
  • Can't Keep Rhythm from a Dancer
  • Elevate the Feelin'
  • Last Time
  • Location Location Location
  • She Lives in Me
  • El Sol
  • In Spirit
  • I Do
  • Break It Down
  • Miss You
  • Used To [Chill Version]
  • How Sweet It Is
  • You Left Me Lonely
  • I'm Not Thru
  • Mr Magic
  • I Might Do Something Wrong
  • Freedom to Love [Atjazz Remix]
  • Sure [Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix]
  • Definition of Luv [Sean McCabe Remix]
  • Girl I'm Running Back 2 U
  • Someday We'll All Be Free] [Yam Who? Remix]
  • Without Your Love
  • How Can We Go Wrong?
  • Machine Gun
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.