Soul of New Orleans [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She Put the Hurt On Me
  • I'm Leaving You Today
  • We Are Just Friends
  • Fair Play
  • Genevieve
  • One Man's Woman
  • Ruler Of My Heart
  • Country Fool
  • A Losing Battle
  • I'm Waiting at the Station
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Pain In My Heart
  • Every Dog Got Its Day
  • Trick Bag
  • Love You the Best
  • Willie Knows How
  • The World Keeps Changing
  • Sweet Jelly Roll
  • All for One
  • Set Me Free
  • I Just Can't Take It No More
  • Do You Love Me
  • Booty Green
  • She's So Fine
  • There's a Will There's a Way
  • Please Don't Leave Me
  • I Waited Too Long
  • Lonely Evening
  • Picture of You
  • Is It Too Late
  • Something You Got
  • Down in New Orleans
  • Com'n Home
  • Boys Wil Be Boys
  • I Won't Cry
  • Ain't It the Truth Now
  • Wake Up
  • Beating Like a Tom Tom
  • My Head is Spinning
  • Times are Getting Harder
  • Graveyard
  • My Baby's Got Soul
  • Whip It On Me
  • Out On a Limb
  • I Want to Go Home
  • Keep On Trying
  • Money
  • T'Ain't It the Truth
  • Come Back to Me
  • Don't Mess With My Man
  • I Wanna Know
  • It's No Use to Try
  • So Fine, So Sweet
  • Who Are You
  • Then I'll Believe
  • I Want Somebody
  • The Sooner You Realize
  • Moanin' and Screamin', Pt. 1
  • I Need Money
  • Cry On
  • No Love Sweeter Than Mine
  • Stubborn Old Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.