Soul with a Capital S: The Best of [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Attitude Dance
  • Soul With a Capital
  • Souled Out
  • So I Go to Groove
  • Diggin' on James Brown
  • Funk the Dumb Stuff
  • I Love That Girl So Much
  • You Ought to Be Havin' Me
  • And You Know It
  • Ain't Nothin' Stoppin Us Now
  • We Came to Play
  • So Very Hard to Go
  • You're Still a Young Man'0
  • What Is Hip?
  • I Like Your Style
  • East Bay Way (Live)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.