Soul Workshop [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • For Your Precious Love
  • Sweet Was the Wine
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Find Another Girl
  • I'm a Telling You
  • Aware of Love
  • Moon River
  • Make It Easy on Yourself
  • I'm the One Who Loves You
  • You Can Run (But You Can't Hide)
  • Whatever You Want
  • Message to Martha
  • Where's the Girl
  • Need to Belong
  • Giving up on Love
  • I've Been Trying
  • I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore
  • I Stand Accused
  • I Can't Stand to See You Cry
  • Nobody Needs Your Love
  • Just for You
  • For Your Precious Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.