SoulBoy [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Place Will Blow Your Mind
  • Face of a Loser
  • Ain't That a Lot of Love
  • Turn to Me
  • The In Crowd
  • Breakaway, Pt. 2
  • Tainted Love
  • Too Late
  • The Girl's Got It
  • Our Love Is Getting Stronger
  • Sweet Darling
  • You Didn't Say a Word
  • Call on Me
  • The Joker
  • Trackdown
  • Soul Galore
  • Cracked Up Over You
  • I'm Gonna Love You a Long Time
  • All of My Life
  • If It's All the Same to You Babe
  • So Is the Sun
  • If It's for Real Baby
  • Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
  • I'm on My Way
  • When You're Young and in Love
  • On a Magic Carpet Ride
  • Nothing But a Heartache
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • I Got a Feeling
  • Wear It on Our Face
  • Tell Me It's Just a Rumor Baby
  • Love, Love, Love
  • I'll Turn to Stone
  • Just a Little Misunderstanding
  • Goodbye (Nothing to Say)
  • Helpless
  • Gotta Have Your Love
  • Let's Wade in the Water
  • If I Could Only Be Sure
  • All I Do Is Think About You
  • He Who Picks a Rose
  • Happy
  • Ordinary Joe
  • What More Could a Boy Ask For
  • Take My Hand
  • Every Time I See You, I Go Wild!
  • Soul Self Satisfaction
  • Long After Tonight Is All Over
  • Thank You
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • Shimmy Marcus Director Intro
  • Martin Compston in Discussion
  • Felicity Jones in Discussion
  • Felicity Jones in Discussion, Pt. 2
  • The Music of SoulBoy Recuts
  • Craig Parkinson in Discussion
  • Bruce Jones in Discussion
  • Bruce Jones in Discussion, Pt. 2
  • The Music of SoulBoy Recuts, Pt. 2
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.