Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Sound of the Live Minority [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild Street Shuffle (Intro)
  • Rock and a Hard Place
  • Lock Up Your Daughter
  • Blame It on Love
  • Sound of the Loud Minority
  • Riot Avenue
  • Call to Action
  • Road to Babylon
  • My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
  • Hell Raising Women
  • Girls of the 80's
  • Heroes Are Forever
  • Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  • 21' Til I Die
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.