Sources: The Fresh Records Anthology [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never Gonna Let You Go [Original Club 12” Mix]
  • Bango (To The Batmobile) [Todd Terry Club Bang 12” Mix]
  • Hungry For Your Love [Hanson & Davis Dub 12” Mix]
  • Last Chance [Jose ‘Animal’ Diaz Last Dub 12” Mix]
  • Weekend [Todd Terry Club 12” Remix]
  • I’ll Take You On [Larry Levan Dub 12” Mix]
  • Just Wanna Dance [Todd Terry Club 12” Mix]
  • Across 110th Street [Eddie ‘Love’ Arroyo Barrio 12” Mix]
  • Come Together [Timmy Regisford Dub 12” Mix]
  • Back To The Beat [Todd Terry Club 12” Mix]
  • Tonight [Hanson & Davis/Timmy Regisford Dub 12” Mix]
  • We Can Dance [Manhattan Club 12” Mix]
  • Can’t Stop [Vocal Dub 12” Mix]
  • Put That Record Back On [Mantronik 12” Mix]
  • Latoya [Biggy Rat & Itchy Brother 12” Mix]
  • Cold Getting Dumb [Mantronik 12” Mix]
  • Back To The Old School
  • Turbo Charged
  • Love Story
  • Moshitup
  • Back To Burn [Mantronik 12” Mix]
  • This Beat Kicks [Club 12” Mix]
  • He’s Incredible [Club 12” Mix]
  • Breaking Bells [Mantronik 12” Mix]
  • T La Rock Rockin The Party [Club 12” Mix]
  • It’s Time To Chill
  • I’m Getting Mine
  • It’s Yours [Todd Terry 12” Radio Remix]
  • Lyrical King
  • It’s My Thing [Charlie Marotta Club 12” Mix]
  • To The Max
  • Made By The Man
  • .You’re A Customer
  • Bring The Horns
  • Funky For You
  • Strictly Business [EPMD Club 12” Mix]
  • It’s My Turn
  • More & More Hits
  • You Gots To Chill
  • Just Rhymin’
  • Succe$$ I$ The Word [Mantronik 12” Mix]
  • Dope Not Hype
  • So Wat Cha Sayin’ [EPMD Club 12” Mix]
  • Get Retarded
  • It Wasn’t Me It Was The Fame
  • Freak The Funk
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.