South American Assault: Live [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overloaded
  • Murders In the Rue Morgue
  • Wrathchild
  • Remember Tomorrow
  • Children of Madness
  • Phantom of the Opera
  • Metal Tears
  • Strange World
  • Sanctuary
  • Running Free
  • The Promise
  • We Will Rock You/Smoke On the Water

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.