Southern Fried Twang [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Love Is Like Dynamite
  • On Down the Line I Go
  • Breakfast in Bed
  • It's Just a Love Thing
  • Ain't Even Done with the Night
  • Call Me a Cab
  • Short Cut to Paradise
  • Drinkin' Rum and Coca-Cola
  • Try Love One More Time
  • Burnin' It Up

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.