Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Southern Nights/Basic [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Southern Nights
  • This Is Sarah's Song
  • For Crying Out Loud
  • God Only Knows
  • Sunflower
  • Guide Me
  • Early Morning Song
  • Used to Crying, (I'm Getting)
  • Let Go
  • How High Did We Go
  • Sing It Nice and Loud, (You've Got to)
  • Stranger in the Mirror
  • Can You Fool
  • I See Love
  • I Got No Love in Me, (When I Feel Like)
  • Love Takes You Higher
  • Never Tell You No Lies
  • I'm Gonna Love You
  • California
  • Let's All Sing a Song About It
  • Another Fine Mess
  • Arkansas
  • You've Still Got a Place in My Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.