Spanish Eyes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hold My Hand
  • Spanish Eyes
  • Global Cooling
  • Dance with Me
  • On the Waves
  • Long Distance Love
  • Rising Sun
  • Thinking of You
  • The Road to You
  • Flight Over the Horizon
  • Dolphin Conspiracy
  • Silky Skin
  • Leaving You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.