Spirit of the Inland Sea [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Captain John Munro
  • The Rocks of Tobermory
  • Babylon Shore
  • Wind and the Chill
  • Spirit of the Inland Sea
  • Wildman's Broken Heart
  • The Sinking of the Bruce Mines
  • The Nags That Saved the Schooner
  • Nothing But the Wind
  • The Chantry Light
  • While We Watched Michigan Burn
  • Snow in Our Sails
  • The Ballad of Pirate Bill
  • When the Ship Comes In

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.