Standards Plus One [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • How Deep is the Ocean
  • You and the Night and the Music
  • You Took the Words Right Out of My Heart
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Just One of Those Things
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It Should've Happened a Long Time Ago

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.