Standards, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just One of Those Things
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Another Star
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Nature Boy
  • Human Nature
  • Little Girl Blue
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Play Our Love's Theme

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.