4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Starkbass: Continuous DJ Mix by Starky [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trouble In Starkville Ep: 3
  • Colours
  • Oooh
  • Puppy Phat
  • Strike Now [Vip]
  • Mutumbo [Raffertie's Bigger Bass Remake]
  • Crazy Love
  • No Need To Front 2009
  • Antisocial [Dev79 Remix]
  • One For the Money [Starkey Remix]
  • Clack
  • Material [Bombaman Remix]
  • Aquafre5h
  • Swollen Glands
  • Knife & Gun [Blackdown Devil Mix and Remix]
  • Twin Stars
  • Give It To Ya
  • C Walk
  • Solid State
  • Seeing Orange
  • Murderous Words
  • My Willy
  • Done Gone There
  • Deeper
  • Crippling
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.