Starpower [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Keep a Knockin'
  • Lucille
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Rip It Up
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Ready Teddy
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Ooh My Soul
  • Baby Face
  • Jenny Jenny
  • Let It Roll [Live]
  • True Fine Mama
  • Bama Lama Bama Loo [Live]
  • Kansas City
  • Directly from My Heart (To You)
  • Groovy Little Suzy
  • Send Me Some Lovin'
  • She's Got It

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.