Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
State of Trance 650: New Horizons [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Saltwater
  • Find [Andy Moor Remix]
  • Solarcoaster [Midway Remix]
  • Voyage [12" Version]
  • Airwave
  • For an Angel [PvD E-Werk Club Mix]
  • Autumn Tactics [The Thrillseekers Remix]
  • Circa-Forever [R.E.mix]
  • Greece 2000
  • Silence [DJ Tiesto's In Search Of Sunri]
  • Viola [Armin van Buuren Remix]
  • Killa [Orkidea Remix]
  • Suburban Train
  • The Taste of Summer[Fire & Ice Vital Remix]
  • C-Sharp
  • Caf‚ Del Mar [Three 'N One Remix]
  • Simulated
  • Castamara
  • Carte Blanche
  • The Sound of Goodbye [Rising Star Remix]
  • Home
  • Precious [Mike Saint-Jules Remix]
  • C'est Musique [Armin van Buuren Mix]
  • Burned With Desire [Rising Star Vocal Mix]
  • New Horizons [A State Of Trance 650 Anthem]
  • Force of Gravity
  • Must Be the Love
  • Calling Your Name
  • L.A. [BT Remix]
  • Last Moment of Clarity
  • First Day [Maor Levi Remix]
  • Every Other Way
  • Flaming June [Laptop Symphony Rework]
  • Tonight
  • Suddenly [Ferry Corsten Mix]
  • These Silent Hearts
  • Lynx Eye [Jaytech Remix]
  • Surrounded
  • Mercury and Solace
  • Stem the Tide
  • Dreaming
  • Skylarking
  • Such Is Life [Aly & Fila Intro Mix]
  • Surrender
  • Circa Forever [Aly & Fila Rework]
  • EOS [Club Mix]
  • Another Way [Club Mix]
  • Vital Spark
  • Find [Kyau vs Albert Remix]
  • Out There [5th Dimension]
  • Rush [Super8 vs Orkidea Remix]
  • Eye Of Horus [Ronski Speed Remix]
  • Mistral
  • Linking People
  • Open Our Eyes [Sean Tyas Got Piano Mix]
  • Whatever [Aly & Fila Remix]
  • Summer Dream [Stoneface & Terminal Remix]
  • Lost Language
  • Anphonic [Arty Remix]
  • As You Fall [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • 6AM [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • You Got To Go [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • 2nite U R Perfect [Steve Brian Remix]
  • All Your Colours [Andrew Rayel Remix]
  • Siren
  • Don't Give a Fuck [Vocal Mix]
  • Velvet Morning [Super8 & Tab Remix]
  • Another Time
  • George Square [San Ko Remix]
  • The Perspective Space [Markus Schulz Mash Up]
  • Jump The Next Train [Kyau vs Albert 2014 Remake]
  • Massive 2010 [Midway Remix]
  • Kiksu [2011 Rework]
  • Megashira [Ronski Speed Remix]
  • Be There 4 U [Mat Zo Remix]
  • Beauty Hides in the Deep (The Blizzard Intro Remix)
  • Vision
  • Miami Vibe [Omnia Remix]
  • The Fusion
  • Hearts Connected
  • Infina
  • Halo
  • Immersion
  • Nothing at All
  • Formentera What [Gareth Emery Remix]
  • Lift Off!
  • Rise Again [Omnia Remix]
  • The Light
  • Bones
  • Kyoto
  • Netherworld [Oliver Prime Remix]
  • Never Cry Again [Jorn van Deynhoven Remix]
  • Arisen
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.