Straight Shooter [Deluxe] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Lovin’ Gone Bad
  • Feel Like Makin’ Love
  • Weep No More
  • Shooting Star
  • Deal With the Preacher
  • Wild Fire Woman
  • Anna
  • Call On Me
  • Good Lovin’ Gone Bad (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)
  • Feel Like Makin’ Love” (Take Before Master)
  • Weep No More (Early Slow Version)
  • Shooting Star (Alternate Take)
  • Deal With The Preacher” (Early Version)
  • Wild Fire Woman (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)
  • Anna (Alternate Vocal)
  • Call On Me (Alternate Take)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.