Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Strict Joy [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • Artist: The Swell Season
  • SKU: 9547378
  • Release Date: 10/27/2009
  • 4.8 (4)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Low Rising
  • Feeling the Pull
  • In These Arms
  • The Rain
  • Fantasy Man
  • Paper Cup
  • High Horses
  • The Verb
  • I Have Loved You Wrong
  • Love That Conquers
  • Two Tongues
  • Back Broke
  • All the Way Down
  • Lies
  • This Low
  • Drown Out
  • When Your Mind's Made Up
  • I Have Loved You Wrong
  • Falling Slowly
  • Leave
  • What Happens When the Heart Just Stops
  • Lay Me Down
  • Once
  • If You Want Me
  • Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy
  • Fitzcarraldo
  • Bonus Material

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 (4 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.