Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Stronger Than Ever [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Let's Praise Him
  • We Can't Make It
  • Saved Me
  • So Good
  • I Choose to Worship
  • I Choose to Worship (Reprise)
  • Let Your Spirit Fall
  • I'm Yours Lord
  • My Choice
  • Lord, We Need You
  • God Will Take Care of You (Prelude)
  • God Will Take Care of You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.