Subculture: The Residents, Vol. 2 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Adelphos (Intro)
  • Adelphos [Khen Remix]
  • Morning Struggle
  • Elicit Response
  • Second Chapter
  • Hunter
  • Crossing Lights
  • If I Don’t Come Home [John O’Callaghan Remix]
  • Nero
  • Meridian Bay
  • Save Me
  • Wake Up Call [Will Rees Remix]
  • Sonorous
  • The Pursuit
  • Ride
  • Comfort Zone
  • Rays of Light [Extended Mix]
  • Arashi
  • Night Crawler
  • Graboid
  • Apex
  • Reflect
  • Rocketshock
  • Cut the Mustard
  • Picture of Dorian
  • Connected [Noon & Morgan Remix]
  • I Just Can't Believe All the Things People Say
  • Soul Searcher
  • Panorama
  • Madman
  • Safe in the Sky [Cold Rush Remix]
  • Closure
  • Cosmologia
  • Warhead
  • Flashes of the Past
  • Shine [Sean Tyas Remix]
  • Fatality
  • Light Speed
  • Hive (B)
  • Hyperdrive
  • Forsaken
  • The Moment
  • Awaken [UCast Rewake]
  • Lockout [Allen Watts Remix]
  • These Hands I Hold
  • Armadillo [ReOrder Remix]
  • No One Like Me
  • Cavity Drop
  • Homeward
  • Genesis
  • Paper Dreams
  • Same Stars [Standerwick Remix]
  • I’ve Got the Power [Talla 2XLC & Cold Blue Remix]
  • Napoleon
  • Shut Up!
  • Find Yourself [Standerwick Remix]
  • Suburban Train [Jordan Suckley Remix]
  • All of Us

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.