Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Sugar, Sugar... [Repertoire] [CD]
  • Artist: The Archies
  • SKU: 5207331
  • Release Date: 11/21/2002
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bang-Shang-A-Lang
  • Feelin' So Good (S.K.O.O.B.y.D.O.O.)
  • Sugar Sugar
  • Sunshine
  • Jingle Jangle
  • Who's Your Baby
  • Everything's Alright
  • This Is Love
  • Truck Driver
  • Love Light
  • Melody Hill
  • Over and Over
  • Justine
  • Rock and Roll Music
  • Don't Touch My Guitar
  • You Little Angel
  • Hot Dog
  • Inside Out - Upside Down
  • Get on the Line
  • Sugar and Spice
  • Bicycles, Roller Skates and You
  • Seventeen Ain't Young
  • Who's Gonna Love Me
  • Archie's Party

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.