Super Funk's Mission Impossible [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Burning Spear
  • What the Matter For Ya
  • Stir It Up
  • Time is Winding Up
  • What More Can I Ask For
  • Talk is Cheap
  • I'll Give You My Love
  • My Man - He's a Lovin' Man
  • Walkin' the Duck
  • Junkyard Dog
  • I Got Some
  • Help Your Brothers
  • Gonna Have a Good Time
  • Over Dose (of Your Love)
  • It Ain't Beauty It's the Booty
  • Help Me
  • Fix It
  • Confusion
  • Oracabessa
  • Don't Knock My Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.