Sweet Soul Music/Shake Rattle & Roll [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Take Me (Just as I Am)
  • Who's Foolin' Who
  • There's a Place For Us
  • I Can't Stop (No No No)
  • Wholesale Love
  • I'm a Lonely Stranger
  • I'm Gonna Forget About You
  • Let Nothing Separate Us
  • Where You Lead Me
  • Shake Rattle & Roll
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  • Love Got Me
  • Change Is Gonna Come
  • Hand & Glove
  • Ha Ha Ha
  • You Don't Have to See Me
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • I'll Take the Blame
  • Keep on Talking

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.